Coming soon!

Sweet Home Sweet

A Story of Survival, Memory, and Returns

Traces of Memory

Now, available in 3d as a virtual tour

New permanent exhibition

10 Polish Cities – 10 Jewish Stories

TRACES OF MEMORY

A contemporary look at the Jewish past in Poland

Galicia Jewish Museum

News

20.01.2022, 14.00

Thursday, 20.01.2022 14.00 CET 15.00 IST 13.00 GMT 8.00 am EST 7.00 am CST 5.00 am PST 21.00 AWST 23.30 ACDT Friday, 21.01.2022 00.00 AEDT 2.00 am NZDT MemAct! ...

Read more

News

26.01.2022, 18.00

Online event Together with State Street Foundation we would like to invite you to the land of fairy tales and stories from the multicultural region of Lesser ...

Read more

News

27.01.2022, 16.00, 16.30, 17.00

On-site event January 27th is the International Holocaust Remembrance Day, which marks the liberation of the labor and death camp Auschwitz-Birkenau. To ...

Read more

News

29.01.2022, 16.00

On-site event As part of the International Holocaust Remembrance Day commemorations, we would like to invite you to meet one of the last few living people who ...

Read more

EVENTS PROGRAM

Opening hours:

EVERY DAY: 11.00–18.00

(in light of the current situation opening hours are subject to change)

GALICIA JEWISH MUSEUM

UL. DAJWÓR 18
31-052 KRAKÓW

(+48) 12 421 68 42
info@galiciajewishmuseum.org
https://galiciajewishmuseum.org

Do you want to subscribe to our newsletter?
Write us at: news@galiciajewishmuseum.org

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS

NAME OF ACCOUNT:
FUNDACJA GALICIA JEWISH HERITAGE INSTITUTE

 

TYPE OF ACCOUNT: CURRENT

 

BANK: PEKAO SA

 

SWIFT:
PKOPPLPW

 

ADDRESS OF BANK:
UL. JÓZEFINSKA 18, 30-955 KRAKOW, POLAND

 

PHONE NUMBER OF BANK:
0048 12 4236744

 

IBAN: PL 67124044321111000047235276

 

ACCOUNT NUMBER:
67 1240 4432 1111 0000 4723 5276

 

ACCOUNT HOLDER ADDRESS:
UL. DAJWÓR 18, 31-052 KRAKOW, POLAND

 

PHONE NUMBER OF ACCOUNT HOLDER:
0048 12 421 6842

 

SUPPORT US: