The work of the Galicia Jewish Museum is possible only thanks to the trust and support of many individual donors and foundations.

The operational activity of the Galicia Jewish Museum is generously supported by:

  • The Mirisch and Lebenheim Charitable Foundation
  • The Taube Foundation for Jewish Life and Culture
  • The Koret Foundation
  • Suzanne and Kip Knelman

The work of the Museum would also not be possible without the support of Mr. Maciej Skocz.

Over the last years the Galicia Jewish Musuem organized or co-organized over 30 major projects: exhibitions, seminars and educational, cultural and artistic programmes. These projects were sponsored or co-sponsored by a number of foundations, governmental offices and individuals, among them:

  • The Taube Foundation for Jewish Life and Culture
  • The Koret Foundation
  • Zygmunt Rolat
  • The Claims Conference
  • The David Berg Foundation
  • Dutch Jewish Humanitarian Fund
  • Holocaust Educational Trust Ireland
  • National Centre for Culture
  • The United States Consulate General in Kraków
  • Ministry of Culture and National Heritage
  • Ministry of National Education
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Poland
  • Association of Cracovians in Israel
  • The Małopolskie Vovideship
  • Wingate Foundation
  • Grosefeld Leadership Mission of Detroit
  • State Street Foundation
  • City of Krakow

The Galicia Jewish Museum could not exist without generous support from individual benefactors. Their donations supports core activity, temporary exhibition programmes, education and more. The Galicia Jewish Museum would like to thank following individual benefactors for their support over the last years:

  • Mr. Kip Knelman
  • Rosenberg Family
  • Ms. Michelle Ores
  • Ms. Lili Haber
  • Mr. Amichai Pardo
  • Mr. Mark Levine
  • Ms. Maggie Bayer
  • Fay and Julian Bussgang
  • Mr. Stephen Fisher
  • Ms. Miriam Greenbaum
  • Roman Catholic Diocese of Buffalo
  • Ms. Eugenia Langley
  • Ms. Paula F. Moloff
  • Ms. Liliane Sznycer
  • Mr. Abner Taub
  • Mr. Michael Traison
  • Ms. Mary Lou Wyrobek